Nueva página web

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 11
  • #1

    auxfarmatoledo (viernes, 01 junio 2012 00:08)

    Os presentamos nuestra nueva web, más dinámica y mejor ordenada, esperamos que os guste.

  • #2

    Del Lever (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 01:11)


    Awesome blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I'd really love to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

  • #3

    Lesli Cowgill (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 01:03)


    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this web site needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the information!

  • #4

    Major Duhart (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 22:54)


    Wonderful post! We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  • #5

    Bethany Coombs (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 01:37)


    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own site now ;)

  • #6

    Latina Trusty (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 15:31)


    This article offers clear idea for the new users of blogging, that in fact how to do blogging.

  • #7

    Monnie Schrom (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 20:04)


    Greetings, I do think your website could be having internet browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, excellent site!

  • #8

    Latina Trusty (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 03:28)


    I do agree with all the concepts you've introduced for your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for novices. May you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  • #9

    Tasia Truss (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 06:30)


    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  • #10

    Isis Rusin (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 11:51)


    Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person's weblog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same for you.

  • #11

    Damon Trueblood (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 15:25)


    When I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. There has to be a means you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

Contacto

 

Secretaría: Ramón Mora Cruz

Teléfono: 925778317

Email: toledo@auxfarmatoledo.es

 

Dirección postal

 

C/ Arturo Barea, 16
45519 - Noves (Toledo)